Our sales team is always there to support you with every project you may take on. Whatever you have in mind, ask and we will provide the best flooring options for you. 

South East USA

Shawn Campbell
Agent
919-345-7230
scampbell@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): North Carolina & South Carolina

Nicole Quinn
Agent
404-307-8289
nquinn@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): Atlanta, GA

Julie Bruehl
Agent
615-939-1623
jbruehl@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): Tennessee/Birmingham, AL

Jacob Clary
Agent
571-465-0045
jclary@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): North Carolina & South Carolina

Monica Rodriguez
Agent
281-330-0042
monicar.hus@gmail.com
Area(s): Houston, San Antonio, Austin, TX

Craig Bruehl
Agent
615-970-1704
cbruehl@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): Tennessee/Birmingham, AL

Collin Keating
Agent
404-984-6535
ckeating@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): Atlanta, GA

Bradley Scott
Agent
469-693-8545
bradley@bradleyscotthospitality.com
Area(s): Dallas,TX/Oklahoma/Kansas/Missouri/Arkansas/New Mexico


North East USA

Susan Halpern
Agent
646-483-7177
shalpernassoc@gmail.com
Area(s): NYC

Jamie Gilmore
Agent
617-922-9838
jamie@sharpcreative.us
Area(s): New England

Christopher Capobianco
Agent
631-275-6494
christopher@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): CT

Michael Brannan
Agent
240-237-5076
mbrannan@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): DC Metro, MD

Antohony Ferrante
Agent
202-374-4864
aferrante@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): DC Metro, MD

Keith Knecht
Agent
215-272-7085
kknecht@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): Philadelphia Tri State

Justin Gayo
Agent
443-686-0097
jgayo@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): Philadelphia Tri State

Scott Bell
Agent
248-342-6052
sbell@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): Michigan, NW Ohio

Colin O'Donnel
Agent
312-433-9841
codonnel@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): Illinois, IN

Evan Cardwell
Agent
205-523-1295
ecardwell@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): FL Panhandle, LA, MS, South AL

Hannah Verschoore
Agent
214-422-4805
hverschoore@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): Miami, FL

Scott Cucci
Agent
732-539-0919
scucci@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): N NJ

Rachel Beatty
Agent
312-420-5728
rachel@beattydesignpgh.com
Area(s): W PA, W VA, C/N OH

Russel Sharp
Agent
508-378-0001
russel@sharpcreative.us
Area(s): New England

Leslie Anderson
Agent
404-538-6308
landerson@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): MD

Danny Delozier
Agent
301-997-8323
ddelozier@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): DC Metro, MD

Chuck Schillaci
Agent
215-429-5277
cschillaci@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): DC Metro, MD

Megan Lynam
Agent
610-717-7220
mlynam@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): Philadelphia Tri State

Jennifer Murray
Agent
585-626-2740
jmurray@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): CT, NY, VT

Kelli Mildren
Agent
630-390-5406
kmildren@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): Illinois, IN

Nick Shields
Agent
504-315-8441
nshields@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): Louisianna, MS

Herman Ruiz
Agent
305-331-1694
ahruiz212@gmail.com
Area(s): Latin America

Doug Fulmer
Agent
717-945-4010
dfulmer@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): Central PA

Jack Wateska
Agent
412-877-6166
jwateska@gmail.com
Area(s): W PA

Mackland Steele
Agent
508-840-3740
mackland@sharpcreative.us
Area(s): New England

Danny Boyle
Agent
703-928-6508
dboyle@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): DC Metro, MD

Kevin Dunn
Agent
703-296-8688
kdunn@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): DC Metro, MD

Ray Szech
Agent
410-935-5202
rszech@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): DC Metro, MD

Tim Dormer
Agent
609-413-2127
tdormer@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): Philadelphia Tri State

Lisa Schehr
Agent
804-801-6407
kknecht@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): South Virginia

Amber Auch
Agent
773-571-8002
aauch@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): Illinois, IN

Debi Parsons
Agent
404-987-4035
dparsons@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): Northern FL, GA

Joshua Judy
Agent
561-402-0556
jjudy@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): N Miami, Palm Spings, Boca Raton, FL

Bill Trimble
Agent
407-951-1889
bill@trimblecontractsurfaces.com
Area(s): Central FL


North West USA

Lisa Cochran
Agent
952-292-3509
lisa@hirmn.com
Area(s): Wisconsin, Minnesota, N/S Dakota

Steve Tonsul
Agent
847-997-7237
stonsul@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): N/S Dakota

Colin O'Donnel
Agent
312-433-98417
stocodonnelnsul@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): Iowa

Bradley Scott
Agent
469-693-8545
bradley@bradleyscotthospitality.com
Area(s): Dallas TX, OK, KS, MO, AR, NM

Robyn Isom
Agent
415-850-6374
robyn.taibydesign@gmail.com
Area(s): North California / Northern Nevada

Kelli Mildren
Agent
630-390-5406
kmildren@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): Iowa

Kathy Irish
Agent
253-517-7880
kidesignresource@att.net
Area(s): WA, OR, AK, HI, ID

Jim Baumgartner
Agent
714-493-0408
jim@spectrumsource.com
Area(s): Califronia, Arizona, Las Vegas

Amber Auch
Agent
773-571-8002
aauch@spartansurfaces.com
Area(s): Iowa

Jalene Hitzman
Agent
808-783-3766
jalene3@msn.com
Area(s): HI


Team Management

John Chysyk
Senior VP Commercial Sales
450-261-6504
jchysyk@peerlesscontract.com Area(s): Quebec & Maritimes

Robert Bagley
Senior VP Commercial Sales
678-218-2740
rbagley@peerlesscontract.com Area(s): United-States

Jerry Lukawski
Senior VP Commercial Sales
416-579-7016
jlukawski@peerlesscontract.com Area(s): Central & Western Canada

Jim Dunn
Regional Vice President
856-264-2461
jdunn@peerlesscontract.com
Area(s): North East USA

Winston Chin
Executive VP Commercial Sales wchin@peerlesscontract.com