Our sales team is always there to support you with every project you may take on. Whatever you have in mind, ask and we will provide the best flooring options for you. 

Alberta

Justina Ruskowsky
Regional Sales Vice President
403-461-2275
jruskowsky@peerlesscontract.com

 
 
 

British Columbia

John Venne
Regional Sales Vice President
604-340-6334
jpvenne@peerlesscontract.com

Michael Venne
Commercial Sales Consultant
604-312-6270
mvenne@peerlesscontract.com

 
 

Manitoba

David Allison
Regional Sales Vice President
204-588-7771
dallison@peerlesscontract.com

 
 
 

New Brunswick

Cathy Whitman
Regional Sales Vice President
902-240-6215
cwhitman@peerlesscontract.com

 
 
 

Newfoundland and Labrador

Cathy Whitman
Regional Sales Vice President
902-240-6215
cwhitman@peerlesscontract.com

 
 
 

Nova Scotia

Cathy Whitman
Regional Sales Vice President
902-240-6215
cwhitman@peerlesscontract.com

 
 
 

Ontario

David Allison
Regional Sales Vice President
204-588-7771
dallison@peerlesscontract.com
Area(s): Thunder Bay

Michele Davies
Regional Sales Vice President
416-937-7247
mdavies@peerlesscontract.com Area(s): South Western Ontario

André Arsenault
Regional Sales Vice President
613-761-8142
aarsenault@peerlesscontract.com
Area(s): Ottawa & Gatineau

Rick Langer
Regional Sales Vice President
416-557-2930
rlanger@peerlesscontract.com Area(s): GTA Toronto & Northern Ontario

Martin Bowie
Regional Sales Vice President 416-706-3140
mbowie@peerlesscontract.com
Area(s): Toronto

Fred Crisafi
Regional Sales Vice President
905-815-7866
fcrisafi@peerlesscontract.com Area(s): Toronto


Prince Edward Island

Cathy Whitmant
Regional Sales Vice President
902-240-6215
cwhitman@peerlesscontract.com

 
 
 

Quebec

Karine Morin
Regional Sales Vice President
450-521-9465
karine.morin@peerlesscontract.com Area(s): South Shore, Trois-Rivières, Sherbrooke, Victoriaville, Drummondville

Annick Wright
Regional Sales Vice President
418-952-8309
awright@peerlesscontract.com Area(s): Québec City, Beauce-Appalaches, Saguenay Lac St-Jean, Rivière-du-Loup

Maryse Roy
Regional Sales Vice President
514-708-8169
mroy@peerlesscontract.com
Area(s): Montreal

Sandra Tremblay
Regional Sales Vice President
514-404-6660
sandra.tremblay@peerlesscontract.com
Area(s): Montreal


Saskatchewan

David Allison
Regional Sales Vice President
204-588-7771
dallison@peerlesscontract.com

 
 
 

Executive Management Team

Robert Bagley
Senior VP Commercial Sales
678-218-2740
rbagley@peerlesscontract.com Area(s): United-States

John Chysyk
Senior VP Commercial Sales
450-261-6504
jchysyk@peerlesscontract.com Area(s): Quebec & Maritimes

Jerry Lukawski
Senior VP Commercial Sales
416-579-7016
jlukawski@peerlesscontract.com Area(s): Central & Western Canada

Winston Chin
Executive VP Commercial Sales wchin@peerlesscontract.com