Our sales team is always there to support you with every project you may take on. Whatever you have in mind, ask and we will provide the best flooring options for you. 

 

Alberta

Justina Ruskowsky - Regional Sales Vice President
403-461-2275
jruskowsky@peerlesscontract.com


British Columbia

John Venne - Regional Sales Vice President
604-340-6334
jpvenne@peerlesscontract.com

Michael Venne - Commercial Sales Consultant
604-312-6270
mvenne@peerlesscontract.com


Manitoba

David Allison - Regional Sales Vice President
204-588-7771
dallison@peerlesscontract.com


New Brunswick

Cathy Whitman - Regional Sales Vice President
902-240-6215
cwhitman@peerlesscontract.com


Newfoundland and Labrador

Cathy Whitman - Regional Sales Vice President
902-240-6215
cwhitman@peerlesscontract.com


Nova Scotia

Cathy Whitman - Regional Sales Vice President
902-240-6215
cwhitman@peerlesscontract.com


Ontario

David Allison - Regional Sales Vice President (Thunder Bay)
204-588-7771
dallison@peerlesscontract.com

André Arsenault - Regional Sales Vice President (Ottawa & Gatineau)
613-761-8142
aarsenault@peerlesscontract.com

Martin Bowie - Regional Sales Vice President (Toronto)
416-706-3140
mbowie@peerlesscontract.com

Fred Crisafi - Regional Sales Vice President (Toronto)
905-815-7866
fcrisafi@peerlesscontract.com

Rick Langer - Regional Sales Vice President (GTA Toronto & Northern Ontario)
416-557-2930
rlanger@peerlesscontract.com

Dana Robinson - Regional Sales Vice President (South Western Ontario and Niagara Region)
416-937-7247
drobinson@peerlesscontract.com


Prince Edward Island

Cathy Whitman - Regional Sales Vice President
902-240-6215
cwhitman@peerlesscontract.com


Quebec

Karine Morin - Regional Sales Vice President (South Shore, Trois-Rivières, Sherbrooke, Victoriaville, Drummondville)
450-521-9465
karine.morin@peerlesscontract.com

Maryse Roy - Regional Sales Vice President (Montreal)
514-708-8169
mroy@peerlesscontract.com

Sandra Tremblay - Regional Sales Vice President (Montreal)
514-404-6660
sandra.tremblay@peerlesscontract.com


Saskatchewan

David Allison - Regional Sales Vice President
204-588-7771
dallison@peerlesscontract.com


United States

Rachel Beatty - Agent (Pennsylvania, West Virginia, and all counties in New York except Orange, Dutchess, Putnam, Rockland, Westchester, New York, Bronx, Queens, Richmond, Kings, Suffolk and Nassau. Coverage in Ohio would include the following counties: Erie, Lorrain, Cuyahoga, Lake, Ashtabula, Trumbull, Geauga, Summit, Medina, Ashland, Huron, Crawford, Richland, Wayne, Stark, Portage, Mahoning, Columbiana, Carroll, Jefferson, Harrison, Tuscarawas, Holmes, Coshocton, Knox, Morrow, Marion, Delaware, Franklin, Licking, Muskingum, Guernsey, Belmont, Monroe, Noble, Morgan, Washington, Athens Perry, Hocking, Fairfield, Pickaway, Ross, Vinton, Meigs, Gallia, Jackson, Pike, Scioto and Lawrence.)
312-420-5728
rachel.beatty@beattydesignpgh.com

James Dunn - Regional Sales Vice President (Northeast USA)
856-264-2461
jdunn@peerlesscontract.com

Allen Dye - Agent (Arkansas, Oklahoma and North Texas)
214-604-1951
allen@covered6.net

Kelly Flanagan - Regional Sales Vice President (Northwest USA)
253-677-8114
kflanagan@peerlesscontract.com

Jamie Gilmore - Agent (Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Connecticut with the exception of Fairfield County)
617-922-9838
jamie@sharpcreative.us

Bobby Gopal - Agent (South Florida, Orlando)
305-775-6281
bobby@nyahospitality.com

Susan Halpern - Agent (Orange, Dutchess, Putnam, Rockland, Westchester, New York, Bronx, Queens, Richmond, Kings, Suffolk and Nasseau in the state of New York. Fairfield County In Connecticut. State of New Jersey.)
646-483-7117
shalpernassoc@gmail.com

Lisa Cochran - Agent (Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota and South Dakota)
952-292-3509
lisa@hirmn.com

 

Executive Management Team

Robert Bagley - Senior Vice President Commercial Sales (United-States)
678-218-2740
rbagley@peerlesscontract.com

John Chysyk - Senior Vice President Commercial Sales (Quebec and Maritimes)
450-261-6504
jchysyk@peerlesscontract.com

Jerry Lukawski - Senior Vice President Commercial Sales (Central and Western Canada)
416-579-7016
jlukawski@peerlesscontract.com

Winston Chin - Executive Vice President
wchin@peerlesscontract.com